FYI -

Administrative CAP is awarded to those individuals who help out at the Chapter level in one of the essential, but non-game related roles - being an active member of the Board or a member of a standing committee, for example.

This is the 2019 ADMIN CAP for the Dallas Chapter.

BY FUNCTION

Chapter Board

5310	Chris	Seals	100,000
5181	Dustin	Procter	50,000
5139	Lyn	Wood	50,000
399	Pat	McGehearty	50,000
45	Rich	Adkisson	50,000
5102	Sarah	Gibson	50,000
4877	Seth	Bush	50,000

Committees

Elections	5100	Jason	Dziuk	100,000
QM	2746	John	Jones	100,000
Registry	597	Olan	Knight	100,000
	4982	Nathan	Tryon	50,000
Safety	45	Rich	Adkisson	100,000
RENE AND	491	Jim	Davie	50,000
NEW MILLING IN	5037	David	Gibson	50,000
1000	597	Olan	Knight	50,000
A STATE OF	399	Pat	McGehearty	50,000
Sanctioning	5012	Sarah	Gibson	100,000
	4877	Seth	Bush	50,000
All Charles	4911	Greyson	Cox	50,000
	5102	Tyler	Davis	50,000
	5286	Alex	Foreman	50,000
NEW MILLING IN	5037	David	Gibson	50,000
1000	5143	Eric	Harris	50,000
100000000000000000000000000000000000000	2746	John	Jones	50,000
	5145	Chris	Kuykendall	50,000
	399	Pat	McGehearty	50,000
	5181	Dustin	Procter	50,000
SPACE AND ST	4166	Tina	Spence	50,000
	5310	Chris	Seals	50,000
Treasury	682	Tracey	Skopinski	100,000

Station - March		and the second	State In the		all shall
Webmaster	597	Olan	Knight	100	,000
World	5012	Sarah	Gibson	100	,000
REINER MORE	491	Jim	Davie	50	,000
NEW MILLING	2746	John	Jones	50	,000
	399	Pat	McGehearty	50	,000
and the second	812	David	Spence	50	,000
	4166	Tina	Spence	50	,000
24-1479 24-1			and the second		
Board Meeting	s, non-bo	ard member a	attendance		
	4911	Greyson	Cox	2	6,000
	5037	David	Gibson	4	12,000
ENERN SO	9582	Meika	Coppinger	3	9,000
	5143	Eric	Harris	2	6,000
	9565	Steve	Killgore	3	9,000
A STATE OF	5145	Chris	Kuykendall	3	9,000
S. I Charles	5280	Rachel	Procter	2	6,000
and the state	812	David	Spence	1	3,000
	4166	Tina	Spence	1	3,000
	9576	Nathan	Stinson	1	3,000
	9894	Chloe	Wood	3	9,000
			Wood	3	9,000

BY NAME

DI MAME				
IFGS ID	First	Last Name	CAP Awarded	Actually Earned
45	Rich	Adkisson	150,000 x	199 - 19 - 19 - 19 - 16 - 16 - 16 - 16 -
4877	Seth	Bush	100,000 x	A ANAL THE SECOND
9582	Meika	Coppinger	9,000 x	
4911	Greyson	Cox	56,000 x	
491	Jim	Davie	100,000 x	
5100	Jason	Dziuk	100,000 x	STATISTICS NOTICE
5037	David	Gibson	112,000 x	the Market Market Land
5102	Tyler	Davis	50,000 x	
5286	Alex	Foreman	50,000 x	The second second second
5012	Sarah	Gibson	200,000 x	250,000
5143	Eric	Harris	56,000 x	and the second
2746	John	Jones	200,000 x	
9565	Steve	Killgore	9,000 x	
597	Olan	Knight	200,000 x	250,000
5145	Chris	Kuykendall	59,000 x	CALLENNE N. SALV
399	Pat	McGehearty	200,000 x	the state of the state of the state
5181	Dustin	Procter	106,000 x	
5310	Chris	Seals	150,000 x	and the second
812	David	Spence	53,000 x	25 2 2 2
4166	Tina	Spence	103,000 x	and the second second
682	Tracey	Skopinski	100,000 x	
9576	Nathan	Stinson	3,000 x	
4982	Nathan	Tryon	50,000 x	
9894	Chloe	Wood	9,000 x	BELE NELVISED
5139	Lyndsey	Wood	50,000 x	A THE PART OF A
5110	Henry	Wood	9,000 x	
No TRA				

This data has been entered into the Dallas Chapter Registry and is included in the individual Member Reports which are available from the website.

Please note that the maximum amount of CHAPTER ADMIN CAP that can be earned by any individual in any single year is 200,000.

Thanks,

Olan Knight Dallas Chapter Registry Chair 20-JAN-2019